Hylton Performing Arts Center

Skip to Content

Youth Center Stage Theater Camp


Monday, Jun 11, 2018 8:00am
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 8:00am
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 8:00am
Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 8:00am
Friday, Jun 15, 2018 8:00am
Monday, Jun 18, 2018 8:00am
Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 8:00am
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 8:00am
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 8:00am
Friday, Jun 22, 2018 8:00am
LocationHylton Performing Arts Center Gregory Family Theater

Youth Center Stage is kicking the summer off with lots of Musical Theater fun. Sign up online @youthcenterstage.com

Link: youthcenterstage.com

Phone: Call or Text 571.379.7999

email: lcouncil@reallifeproductionsllc.com

Back to Previous ViewBack to Previous View