Hylton Performing Arts Center

Skip to Content

Dominion Energy Veterans Guitar Workshop Series: Level II


Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 8:00pm
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 8:00pm
Tuesday, Mar 06, 2018 8:00pm
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 8:00pm
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 8:00pm
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018 8:00pm
Tuesday, Apr 03, 2018 8:00pm
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 8:00pm
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 8:00pm
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 8:00pm
Tuesday, Sep 04, 2018 8:00pm
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 8:00pm
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 8:00pm
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 8:00pm
Tuesday, Oct 02, 2018 8:00pm
Tuesday, Oct 09, 2018 8:00pm
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 8:00pm
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 8:00pm
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 8:00pm
Tuesday, Nov 06, 2018 8:00pm
LocationHylton Performing Arts Center Rehearsal Room

Musicians of all skill levels are invited to bring their own guitar or try one of ours in this ten-week series of lessons with Glen McCarthy, guitar instructor at George Mason University, who has shared his expertise with the community during Veterans Day events at the Hylton Center. Information and registration at HyltonCenter.org/Veterans.

Free for Veterans, Servicemembers, their families, and military caregivers; $250 for the general public 

Guitar Workshop Series Sponsor:  

A special thank you to Music for Life and Mason Community Arts Academy

Back to Previous ViewBack to Previous View