Hylton Performing Arts Center

Skip to Content

Dominion Energy Veterans Guitar Workshop Series: Level I


Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 7:00pm
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 7:00pm
Tuesday, Mar 06, 2018 7:00pm
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 7:00pm
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 7:00pm
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018 7:00pm
Tuesday, Apr 03, 2018 7:00pm
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 7:00pm
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 7:00pm
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 7:00pm
LocationHylton Performing Arts Center Prince William Health Systems Rehearsal Ro

Musicians of all skill levels are invited to bring their own guitar or try one of ours in this ten-week series of lessons with Glen McCarthy, guitar instructor at George Mason University, who has shared his expertise with the community during Veterans Day events at the Hylton Center. Information and registration at HyltonCenter.org/veterans.

Free for Veterans, Servicemembers, their families, and military caregivers; $250 for the general public

REGISTER

Click here for more information for participants of the Dominion Energy Veterans Guitar Workshop Series, including information about minimum ages of participation, absences, and inclement weather policy.

Back to Previous ViewBack to Previous View